Press Contacts

Alexis Bishop

Communications and Marketing Associate

Phone: 434-977-4090
Email: abishop@selcva.org

Emily Driscoll

Senior Communications Manager (GA, AL)

Phone: 404-521-9900
Email: edriscoll@selcga.org

Tasha Durrett

Communications Manager (VA)

Phone: 434-977-4090
Email: tdurrett@selcva.org

Eric Hilt

Communications Manager (TN)

Phone: 615-921-9470
Email: ehilt@selctn.org

Mike Mather

Senior Communications Manager (SC)

Phone: 434-977-4090
Email: mmather@selcva.org

Kathleen Sullivan

Senior Communications Manager (NC)

Phone: 919-967-1450
Email: ksullivan@selcnc.org

Alexandra Werner-Winslow

Communications Manager (VA)

Phone: 434-977-4090
Email: awernerwinslow@selcva.org

Erin Malec

Director of Communications

Phone: 434-977-4090
Email: emalec@selcva.org

Sign up to receive SELC’s press releases